Category	Winner	
Account Director of the Year	Aparna Thakur	
Agency Head / CEO of the Year	Vikas Chawla	
	Viraj Sheth	
	Gaurav Arora & Himanshu Arora	
	Prashant Puri	
	Mehul Gupta & Siddharth Devnani	
Network Agency Head of the Year	Vineet Bajpai	
Best ORM Professional	No Winners in the Category	
Business Development Professional of the Year	Abhilash Singh	
	Nikhil Jain	
Content Marketing Professional of the Year	Aishwarya Kerkar	
Corporate Communication Professional of the Year	Aanchal Kohli	
Creative Director of the Year	No Winners in the Category	
Designer of the Year	Shreya Tingal	
Digital Marketing Professional of the Year	Aayush Vyas	
Finance Professional of the Year	Balvinder Singh	
UD Durfessional of the Veen	Pavan Ramchand	
HR Professional of the Year	Nupoor Pradhan	
L.C Marked at a Dar Construction of a Call a View	Sabyasachi Banerjee	
Influencer Marketing Professional of the Year	Mrunali Dedhia	
Media Professional of the Year	Ratheesh MS	
Meme Marketing Professional of the Year	Abhishek Prabhu & Sree Chandran	
Network Head of the Year	No Winners in the Category	
Operations Professional of the Year	Renitaa Keswani	
Performance Marketing Professional of the Year	Imran Ansari	

SEO Professional of the Year	Vidyadhar Shirke
	Moolaram Mundliya
Social Media Professional of the Year	No Winners in the Category
Strategist of the year	Arindam Biswas
	Ankita Chauhan
Video Producer of the Year (Short format / Long format)	Sriharsha Basava Varaha
	Pravin Singh
Young Achiever of the Year (Content Marketing)	Nikhil Jain & Tanisha Fagwani
Young Achiever of the Year (Entrepreneurship)	Ayush Shukla
Young Achiever of the Year (Social Media)	Jay Desai
Young Achiever of the Year (Media)	Shobhit Aggarwal
Young Achiever of the Year (Talent Management)	Hitarth Dadia