The One Show ABBY Awards rope in three more international jury chairs

ABBY Awards Jury

Mariota Essery, Jessica Appellaniz, and Valerie Madon come on board as the final trio of jury chairs for The One Show ABBY Awards.

The Jury Chair of this year’s Abby Awards is a gamut of stalwarts and world-renowned industry veterans from across the globe and India. The Abby Awards Governing Council appoints three more international jury chairs to top off the highly decorated panel.

Mariota Essery – Executive Creative Director, Doordash

Mariota has worked on a multitude of global award-winning campaigns including Philips, Adidas Football World Cup, North Face, Google and Gatorade. Awards won include Grand Prix at Cannes Lions, Epica Awards, Effies and NY AMEs.

Also Read: ABBYs 2022 adds 5 new Jury Chairs

Jessica Appellaniz – Chief Creative Officer, Ogilvy Latin America

Jessica is one of the very few women in a creative leading role across Latin America. Jessica was instrumental in winning the first D&AD Pencil for Mexico and has won at Cannes every year since her days as a creative director. Jessica has been a member of the Ogilvy Worldwide Creative Council.

Valerie Madon – Chief Creative Officer Asia, VMLY&R

Valerie has experience in brand building and integrated creative solutions for major brands such as Hewlett-Packard, Procter & Gamble, Singapore Airlines, HSBC, Burger King, VISA. Valerie has made her mark at Cannes, One Show, London International, and has won the Best Of Show and Grand Prix awards.